Campus Locations

SPC Campuses and Learning Centers

St. Petersburg College has four campuses and five learning centers throughout Pinellas County.

SPC campuses:

SPC Learning Centers

Students may access services via MySPC and at any SPC campus.

Maps of the campuses and learning centers are available on the SPC website and in the student handbook.


Next: Parking